top of page

New happenings!!

How amazing is life and how blessed I am!!! I am Betty lucky to have had a space made available to me at 95 Jonson st, Byron bay... Incredible location, across the road from Woolies... It's a huge space, with polished concrete floors and a room that was built for massage and teaching!!

Today i opened the doors to friends for massage, so I could work the space to see what else I needed.... I still have a bit to do, but am massaging now as this is an opportunity until the shop is rented out... I'm hoping I can manifest a situation that allows me to stay...

Please, feel free to come in and chat or have a treatment or book in for HypnoBirthing classes!!


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page